Giveaway!

24 Mar

Big news today!

I have decided to host my first giveaway! This is something completely new to me, so I want to keep it simple.

First of all, I’ll show you what you can win, so in case you are not interested you can immediately stop reading (please don’t!).

Egyptian feeling

Egyptian feeling

It’s a memory wire-bangle-style bracelet in bronze and blue, and it’s perfect for spring/summer.

Egyptian feeling

Egyptian feeling

To win it, leave a comment to this blog and an additional comment if you:
1)Like Chic and Frog on Facebook;
2)Link to this blog post on your Facebook wall (please, provide the link to your wall);
3)Talk about this giveaway in your blog (please, provide the link to your blog);
4)Follow my blog;
5)Subscribe to my Da Wanda shop.

The giveaway will close on the 30th of April.

Egyptian feeling

Egyptian feeling

And don’t forget to include your mail, so that I can contact you!

10 Responses to “Giveaway!”

  1. Michelle April 23, 2013 at 21:41 #

    https://www.facebook.com/flipflopbeader?ref=tn_tnmn

    I did share on facebook.

  2. Sofie Vandersmissen April 10, 2013 at 22:16 #

    Hi, what a beautiful bracelet! It’s perfect for these dreary days! Thank for a chance to win it. I liked your Facebook page and shared it on my wall, i posted a picture of your giveaway on my blog sidebar and i started following your blog. Greetings Sofie

    • chicandfrog April 10, 2013 at 22:27 #

      Wow! Thank you Sofie! I’ll make sure to put your name in the hat 4 times!

  3. Grazia March 29, 2013 at 09:05 #

    yes ci sono anch’io!!!
    Grazie:D

  4. Michele Dotson March 29, 2013 at 06:21 #

    I don’t have a blog so I will just share. Its a beautiful piece.

    • chicandfrog March 29, 2013 at 11:34 #

      Thank you Michelle!
      Good luck to you as well!

  5. Michelle W March 25, 2013 at 01:43 #

    Beautiful bracelet! Thanks for the chance to win it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 270 other followers

