A new blog hop!

22 Jun

Quite a long time since my last post, eh?

I also have the feeling that the last time I played with my beads was in the 1750 or something.

I can be so lazy!

But then yesterday I was invited to join an event on Facebook hosted by Lori Anderson, and I thought that this is what I need to sit again at my bead table, use some old beads and make room for new ones!

The special occasion that will wake my creativity up is…

***drumroll***

Bead_Hoarders_Blog_Hop

 

We just have to use our hoarded beads, the one we bought for who knows which reasons and the one that we have never used for tons of different reasons.

The blog hop will be in less than a month, on the 20th of July, and I guess it’s time to see what I can find in my stash!

2 Responses to “A new blog hop!”

  1. Sarah June 23, 2013 at 10:52 #

    I’ve joined too! :)

    • chicandfrog June 23, 2013 at 11:20 #

      I hope I still remember how to use pliers! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers

