Why are we here?

11 Mar

How many times a Google search brought you somewhere in the web where you didn’t expect to go? Well, if you know what I mean, I guess your answer is: often!

But now that you are here because of (or thanks to?) Google or perhaps some friend whistles, it’s my duty to make your visit a nice experience. So, nice to meet you!

It’s really a pleasure for me to have you here. I just ask you to forgive me for the red beads and the tools scattered here and there… You know, I was brainstorming: a new pair of earrings is going to born.

Yes, I admit it, jewels are my passion and I thought it would be great to share my creations with you. And who can say? Maybe the new necklace that is taking form right now might suit you perfectly. This very piece is not over yet, but I have earrings, bracelets and other necklaces to show you. And I will do soon.

In the meantime, why don’t you tell me what is your perfect colour or your favorite gemstone?

Leave a Reply

