My cluster treasure

13 Apr

Each of us is partial to a special type of bracelet, necklace or earrings.
Lately, I discovered my weakness for cluster jewellery. I think that this kind of jewels states its presence with every move you make and it is definitely eye-catching. If you are looking for a detail in your look that won’t pass by unnoticed without being flashy, this is the right choice to make in my opinion.

Here is one of my most beloved creations, I really like it.


You can find its “cousin” in pink here.

Would you like to share your most beloved creation? Link to it in your comment, I think it would be really interesting putting our “treasures” side by side in one of my next posts. It isn’t a contest, only a way to show our tastes.

2 Responses to “My cluster treasure”

  1. Elisond April 15, 2011 at 15:57 #

    Grazie per la visita ed eccomi a ricambiare! In realtà ti ho sbirciato su DaWanda, o meglio ho sbirciato le tue creazioni! Ottimo lavoro direi. Tornerò a trovarti!
    Elisond

    • chicandfrog April 15, 2011 at 17:49 #

      Grazie Elisond, troppo gentile sia nel giudizio che per la visita.
      Torna a sbirciarmi quando vuoi! 🙂

      Ambra

Leave a Reply

