Featured handcraft on Artesanum

19 Jun

Today I just want to praise myself. I know that self-praise is no recommendation (in Italy we use to say “chi si loda si imbroda” and literally it means “those who praise themselves get soup on themselves”…), but once in a while we can grant something to our ego. And today I want to be self-indulgent.

You may have noticed the Artesanum shop banner on my blog. Well, today I was on the English home page of the site and I saw one of my cluster bracelets, namely the pink one, listed as Featured Handcraft!

You can check by yourself, but I made a picture of it nonetheless.

And here is a close-up of my bracelet:

 

OK, now back to work and stop being a peacock.

4 Responses to “Featured handcraft on Artesanum”

  1. Lori Anderson June 22, 2011 at 12:59 #

    YAY YOU! That’s wonderful!

    • chicandfrog June 22, 2011 at 17:43 #

      Hi Lori, thanks for popping in. That was a nice surprise!

      Ambra

  2. elisond June 20, 2011 at 12:10 #

    Wow! Brava! E poi ogni tanto fa bene imbrodarsi! Una cosa è il narcisismo un’altra la giusta stima delle proprie capacità.
    Elisond

Leave a Reply

