It’s Bead Table Wednesday!

27 Jul

Today is my first Bead Table Wednesday, an idea created by Heather Power to share a little snap shot of our working table each Wednesday.

 
This week I am working on some earrings. I made the frame out of memory wire (I have this bad habit to use memory wire to make earrings…) and I am going to use the silver wire to wire everything up. I am still not sure whether I am going to use the beads pictured or not, we’ll see…

As for now Happy Bead Table Wednesday everyone!

6 Responses to “It’s Bead Table Wednesday!”

  1. Patty July 30, 2011 at 16:46 #

    OH I love memory wire too! Eek I love using it for quick hoops if I’m going out and need something for an outfit! ( don’t tell anyone lol) they’ll never know!

    • chicandfrog July 30, 2011 at 22:02 #

      Hi Patricia!
      OK, I won’t tell anyone but if I did, they would all see what a creative mind you have.

      Anyway, they are finally finished. If light helps me tomorrow, I will be able to make some nice pictures!

  2. kate gardenghi July 27, 2011 at 21:11 #

    Cute!

  3. humblebeads July 27, 2011 at 16:57 #

    I love the colors you have picked out. Memory wire for earrings – that’s clever!

    • chicandfrog July 27, 2011 at 21:03 #

      Hi Heather and welcome!
      First of all I have to say that your initiative is great and second… Well, I don’t know if “clever” is the right word as memory wire is really hard to work, but thanks!

      Ambra

Leave a Reply

