Bead Table Wednesday

3 Aug

It’s BTW again and this time it’s a real bead table Wednesday! My new bead table is finally arrived and now I have a place where I can mercilessly hammer my wire and where I can fire my upcoming metal clay works! My actual desk will fear and trembling no more each time I hold a hammer.

But we are not here to talk about my new bead table (did I mention it has wonderful stylized butterflies on its surface?), I am here to show you what’s on it. So here you are:

A purple and pink lampwork bead, a double spiral and a S-hook clasp. The spiral is meant to recall the pattern on the bead and I hope it does.

With all its pieces assembled, the bracelet look like this:

And now I don’t know about you, but I am quite curious to see what’s going on this Wednesday on other people’s tables so I think I’ll have a look

Happy Bead Table Wednesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

