Introducing my Bead Soup Blog Party partner (and an update)

13 Aug

My partner for this Bead Soup Blog Party is Christine Hansen, of Intuitive Sparks. She is a lampwork glass beads artist from Washington.

You can visit her Art Fire shop simply clicking here. Here is just a little selection:

(All photos by Christine)

It goes without saying that I really can’t wait to receive her beads. And do you know the coolest thing: she made some beads just for me! Isn’t that great?

Well, before going I just wanted to post a picture of the bracelet I was working on last Wednesday:

This one is going to Austria whereas I am going into the kitchen to make my own pie, Lori’s one made me so jealous…

 

4 Responses to “Introducing my Bead Soup Blog Party partner (and an update)”

  1. Erika August 16, 2011 at 18:01 #

    Ciao carissima, eccomi di ritorno dalle ferie… ora faccio la curiosa e vado a sbirciare tutte le cose che hai pubblicato e che mi sono persa. Ciaooo

    • chicandfrog August 16, 2011 at 19:57 #

      Bentormata cara! Spero che tu abbia passato delle belle vacanze rinvigorenti e piene di ispirazione per l’inverno!

      A presto,
      Ambra

  2. Stefanie August 15, 2011 at 09:17 #

    Wie schön, dass Du auch dabei bist. Klasse Partner!

    • chicandfrog August 15, 2011 at 17:05 #

      Hi Stefanie,

      bist du auch dabei? Ich schaue gerade auf deinem Blog!

      Viel Spaß,
      Ambra

Leave a Reply

