Bead Table Wednesday

24 Aug

Today I really hoped to show you all the Bead Soup Christine sent me, but I didn’t get to the post office in time. So I have to wait till tomorrow and it’s pretty hard! I am as curious as a monkey!

As everything was ready to welcome the soup, my bead table is quite clear. I tidied everything up after I finished these earrings yesterday.

I had so much fun coiling the wire and beading all the crystal glasses that I am going to make a new pair soon!

But as for now, don’t forget to go here to see what’s happening on everyone’s bead table today.

Happy Bead Table Wednesday!

4 Responses to “Bead Table Wednesday”

  1. Gaby Bee August 27, 2011 at 10:34 #

    Absolutely stunning! Love the vibrant red beads!

  2. limamike August 24, 2011 at 23:32 #

    LOVE those — anything red!

    • chicandfrog August 26, 2011 at 07:04 #

      Thank you Lori!
      I discovered red only recently and you are right: it’s a great colour!

Leave a Reply

