Bead Table Wednesday

28 Sep

Bead Table Wednesday is back!

I know, I missed the last two appointments but I suffered from a lack of inspiration and the one left was used for my Bead Soup.

You can easily understand that inspiration is everything when you have to create and the BSBP kept me on the track and I didn’t loose myself completely, so thank you for this also Lori.

But what’s on my bead table today? In my last blog post, I told you that I was working with the fairies that my lovely BSBP partner Christine sent me. As I write the post (Tuesday evening), the piece is practically over, but I had to make some pictures before it was completely dark outside. So you will not see the whole piece, but I hope that you enjoy what you see so far.

Fairs, chains and butterflies… I love the combination, don’t you?

And now, go here to see what’s happening on everyone’s bead table today.

As for me, I am still hopping, so see you around!

2 Responses to “Bead Table Wednesday”

  1. Christine Hansen September 28, 2011 at 18:39 #

    Combining the butterfly filigree elements with the fairy connectors sets the stage for a fabulous vintage-inspired piece – Ambra, I am loving what I’m seeing so far – cannot WAIT to see the finished work! ! xoxo, c

    • chicandfrog September 29, 2011 at 22:29 #

      Those fairies spoke me of vintage as soon I saw them. It was so easy to work with them! Thank you for what you sent me!

      Ambra

Leave a Reply

