Twist and shout

19 Oct




It’s been a couple of days that I am twisting around (sometimes singing “Shake it up Baby” as well) and my working table can offer a certain and clear evidence.

I still don’t know what these things are going to be (do you have any suggestions?), but I think that if I keep working on them something nice will come out.

So, while I try to figure out what to make with this twisted wire, why don’t you go here to see what other bead tables look like today?

4 Responses to “Twist and shout”

  1. Judy October 29, 2011 at 16:10 #

    I think they will make great earrings! Really great design!

    • chicandfrog October 29, 2011 at 18:29 #

      Thank you Judy! Glad you stopped by.
      Ambra

  2. Patty October 19, 2011 at 22:26 #

    Very cool I’ve tried this and have no talent for making them look good these are very pretty! I see some pretty earrings!

    • chicandfrog October 19, 2011 at 22:35 #

      Thank you angry piece of pink toast!
      Earrings you say… not a bad idea.

      Ambra

Leave a Reply

