Christmas is coming!

27 Nov

IMG_0195

Christmas markets are now open here in Germany and in a couple of days we’ll begin to open the windows of Advent calendars. I have never had one in Italy, but since I’ve been living here I have my very special calendar full of sweeties and chocolate. I am a lucky girl!

As I am talking of Christmas, I want to inform you that I’ll be partecipating in the Holiday Shop Hop 2011 hosted by Shel of MiShel Designs.

Powered by BannerFans.com

The hop will be on December 3rd and 4th and in these two days some of the partecipants will offer a special discount code to celebrate the event. I will certainly do! So, be sure to hop by either my or Shel’s blog for the complete list of participants!

6 Responses to “Christmas is coming!”

  1. Michelle B. December 1, 2011 at 03:02 #

    Thanks for mentioning the Holiday Shop Hop that’s coming up this weekend – It’ll be fun to hop around to the shops and see what lovely hand-made goodies everyone has! πŸ™‚

    • chicandfrog December 1, 2011 at 19:16 #

      You don’t have to thank me, thank you for the great idea!

      Ambra

  2. Erika November 28, 2011 at 17:24 #

    Ciao cara, era un po’ che non passavo, sempre presa come sono da mille cose. Come stai? Prontissima per Natale?
    Un abbraccio ciaooo.

    • chicandfrog November 30, 2011 at 00:21 #

      Ciao Erika,
      ho letto dei preparativi. Devi essere bella impegnata al momento!
      Per il Natale non sono affatto pronta, ma c’Γ¨ ancora tempo per fortuna.

      A presto,
      Ambra

  3. Patty November 27, 2011 at 19:44 #

    I can never buy one of those for myself….I want ALL the chocolate!!! lol

    • chicandfrog November 27, 2011 at 22:52 #

      I confess that I cheat and I always eat the best chocolate first!

Leave a Reply

