Merry Christmas!

25 Dec

This is my first Christmas in the blog world.

I have spent the last months showing you my work, reading your comments and your incredible blog posts.

null

From NeelyGirls on Etsy

Thanks to you, I improved myself, well sort of. Thanks to you I have learned new techniques, I addressed my curiosity and read new things. Thanks to you I learned. A lot.

null

From PearlesPainting on Etsy

Today I want to show my gratitude to all the people that once in their life stopped by me, to all those lovely people who spend some of their time to write a comment, to all the ones who follow me.

null

From SnowFish on Etsy

In this day, my special wishes go to Lori, Patty, Hope, Erika, Christine… just to name some of the beautiful persons I met up to now and to each of you that will read this post.

null

From WeddingsAndWreaths on Etsy

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Heidi (@mybeadtherapy) December 26, 2011 at 20:05 #

    Merry Christmas, Ambra! I’m so glad to have “met” you, too this year! Cheers to a fabulous New Year full of great friends, new techniques and designs, and loads of fun with both! 🙂

    • chicandfrog January 4, 2012 at 17:29 #

      My pleasure Heidi!
      I wish you a year full of new goals and achievements, full of wonderful creations and fun!

      Ambra

  2. christinehansenglass December 25, 2011 at 18:22 #

    Merry Christmas to you too, sweet Ambra! I am soooo happy we met, and it has been a real pleasure and delight to follow you and see the lovely work you create. Can’t wait to see what you come up with in the coming year! May your winter be filled with love, light, laughter, and a bit of time to create. xoxo, c

    • chicandfrog December 26, 2011 at 19:36 #

      Thank you Christine! My pleasure!
      I wish you a year full of love, peace and wonderful lampwork creations!

      Kisses,
      Ambra

Leave a Reply

