A great start!

6 Jan

Now that I am back, I can wish you all a wonderful new year.

On New Year's Eve

Picture taken from Flickr

2012 started pretty good for me. On the very first day of the year, I sold these two pairs of earrings.

They are ready to go to Austria and I hope Claudia will love them.

As if this was not enough, my very special and personal graphic designer surprised me with my new business cards.

They are plastic coated and I struggled with the light to take a decent picture… not sure I made it, though. I am biased, but I can assure you they look great!

Let’s be honest, I couldn’t have wished for anything better.

2 Responses to “A great start!”

  1. CraftyHope January 8, 2012 at 18:39 #

    Happy new Year!
    What a great start to it with a few sales. That’s awesome.
    As well, the new cards are very cool. I’ve not seen any with a plastic coating before, but I could imagine how difficult it would be to get a shot of them. It came out well!

    • chicandfrog January 11, 2012 at 01:03 #

      Thank you!

      I will pass your compliments to my graphic designer, he will be happy to hear that. 🙂

      Ambra

Leave a Reply

