Missing stuff

18 Jul

I hoped to show you the links received by Peggy from The Charm Barn for the Link Challenge, but they are not arrived yet. I think I’ll have to wait – not that I have many choices here – but I have to tell you that I am really curious to receive them. They look great!

Unfortunately, the links are not the only thing I am missing right now.

Look at these earrings. Can you see what I am missing?

Look closer and please don’t answer: craftsmanship.

Do you see it now? I am missing some texture tools. Something like this for example…

Texture Hammer with 9 Interchangeable Faces by Beaducation

A real dream, right? Maybe I can fake a wedding next month and put it on my wedding list right before the blender!

6 Responses to “Missing stuff”

  1. Peggy July 19, 2012 at 22:27 #

    Your links are on their way!

  2. CraftyHope July 19, 2012 at 18:14 #

    I think your earrings are lovely, but a texture hammer sure is fun to play with!!

    • chicandfrog July 19, 2012 at 18:51 #

      If I am not wrong, you received it as a present, right? Lucky you!

      • CraftyHope July 19, 2012 at 19:13 #

        I did. The hubby got me one for Christmas. I love it. . .I didn’t want to mention it seeing as you want one so badly. 😦

      • chicandfrog July 19, 2012 at 20:27 #

        Thanks! It was very considerate of you. 🙂

        Sooner or later I will buy it!

Leave a Reply

