Tuesday with colours

30 Oct

White cushions

These earrings are so hard to picture!

The photo (or maybe I) can’t catch the golden sparkles of the dark blue chips.

And what could I say about those magnesite beads? They are so yummy! It seems as if they are coated with sugar!

I don’t know if we should love all our creations in the same way, but I guess this is one my most loved design. The wire wrapping work is really easy and fun to make, but I find it very elegant. All in all, I loved making them.

Leave a Reply

