Tuesday with colours

6 Nov

This bangle was born on a cold Sunday evening.

I was going through my stash of glass beads finding an inspiration to use them, when I thought that they would have looked great when put together to make a bangle.

I reached my memory wire andโ€ฆ Yes! The bangle was done!

Now I am looking for other colour combinations to make more of them.

You can buy this bangle here.

2 Responses to “Tuesday with colours”

  1. CraftyHope November 8, 2012 at 21:42 #

    What a really neat design. Isn’t it great how easily memory wire bracelets come together? I love the neat, new spin you have to yours as well as that pop of green on the top (bottom) (end) (whatever). So lovely.

    • chicandfrog November 8, 2012 at 21:53 #

      Thank you Hope! I did want the green to pop, a sort of color blocking to catch the eye.

Leave a Reply

