Photo a Day Challenge: week 3

27 Nov

It’s time to show you the photos taken for the third week of “A photo a day challenge”.

I haven’t had a lot of time for my camera or internet this week, but I managed to make 3 photos. I know, not that much.

Anyway, these were the prompts for this week:

Week 3 – A photo a day

 

 

And that’s what I captured:

#20

I work so that other people can play…
Anyway, I have my chances to play as well. 😉

#21

My little pink belt!

#24

This church is right behind my corner.
Its bells ring every 15 minutes…

How do you like my photos for this week?

Leave a Reply

