Thursday with colour

29 Nov

This year, as last year, I decided to join the Challenge of Color hosted by Erin Prais-Hintz of Treasures Found.

Erin is an amazing polymer clay artist and jewellery designer. If you take a look at her Etsy shop, you will be really impressed by her unique style.

The blog hop for the 3rd Challenge of Color will be tomorrow, and today I want to freshen up your memory by showing you what I made for my first Challenge of color.

For this bracelet I used Swarovski beads in petrol and green shades, wrinkled silk fabric in a neutral pink shade and ceramic beads.

Aaah! Swaroski beads are so nice to touch, I love that feeling!

Anyway, this was one year ago. For the blog hop of tomorrow I can tell you that there will be another bracelet in completely different colors and materials.

As I am a kind person, I am posting a preview… Sorry for the quality of the photo!

Tomorrow I will post better ones, really!

Leave a Reply

