Photo a Day Challenge: week 4

3 Dec

Wow! These photos mark the end of November and the beginning of the new month.

Four weeks of challenge and it really doesn’t seem like that. This is a great thing as it means that I am living this challenge with the right mood: no pressure, no stress, just fun.

As always, these were the prompts for this week:

week 4

Week 3 – A photo a day

And that’s what I captured:

#26

Pasta, pasta and more pasta

Pasta, pasta and more pasta

#27

A little tree full of yellow leaves and red berries

A little tree full of yellow leaves
and red berries

#30

A special birthday wish on my wall

A special birthday wish on my wall

#1

I cannot start a day without some coffee

I cannot start a day without
some coffee

Are you curious to know what else will bring December? Here is the complete list that Chantelle put together for us!

December prompts

I cannot start a day without

Leave a Reply

