P.S. Promoting Sunday

27 Oct

Facts:

 

  1. If you are a Worpdress.com user, you know that you cannot use Java script in your post;

  2. If you are a Pinterest user, you know that Pinterest changed its settings some times ago;

  3. If you are both a WordPress user and a Pinterest user, you know that now you cannot embed Pinned images in your posts any more.

 

For me this means that I had to delete all the “P.S. Pinning Sunday” posts written in the last months as they weren’t displayed any more.

This also means that I have decided to change my “P.S. Pinning Sunday” into “P.S. Promoting Sunday”!

I will begin shamelessly promoting my last bracelet.

”Beads and chain” bracelet.

”Beads and chains” bracelet.


It features 5 chains in a bronze colour and several Swarovski beads. You can find it in my DaWanda shop.

Leave a Reply

