P.S. Promoting Sunday

17 Nov

Men jewellery is one of those things that I simply cannot do.

It requires lots of study and the ability to know what a man would wear around his wrist or neck. I don’t think I have that capacity. When I think to men jewellery, all that my mind can think of is: key holder.

I made three of those thoughts real and these key holders are the only men’s item you can ever find in my shop.

I have used a chain mail wave and big lava stones for the first two key holders

Black Lava

Rose Diamond

For the last one, I have used some leather and metallic beads.

X- Keychain

I have to say that they go sold out pretty fast when Christmas approach. Lucky me, it’s that period of the year again!

Leave a Reply

