P.S. Promoting Sunday

9 Feb

This is the last pair of earrings I listed in my shop after a long period of silence.

Black bohemian glass and metallic beads

Black bohemian glass and metallic beads

On December, I promised myself to use all the element is my stash, before buying new beads and this pair, as long with many others, was made after I went through my beads, trying simple matching of both form and colours.

I have used a seed bead to stop the wire at the bottom.

I have used a seed bead to stop the wire at the bottom.

I think they are perfect for the day, for a drink out with friends or a casual and spontaneous beer after work.

They are just 3.5 cm long

They are available here.

2 Responses to “P.S. Promoting Sunday”

  1. Karin February 9, 2014 at 21:25 #

    Wow, diesen Schmuck machst du selbst??!! Das sind wunderbare SchmuckstΓΌcke die du hier entwirfst! Gratuliere!

    • chicandfrog February 10, 2014 at 21:28 #

      Danke Karin! Ja, alle Schmucke hier sind von mir handgefertigt. Freut mich, dass sie dir gefallen. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

