My week in pictures

2 Aug
July, 26: Today is about self-promotion! I physically mailed my old business cards in my neighbourhood. Let's see what will happen.

July, 26: Today is about self-promotion! I physically mailed my old business cards in my neighbourhood. Let’s see what will happen.

July, 27: A new elastic bracelet is now available in my shop.

July, 27: A new elastic bracelet is now available in my shop.

July, 28: It's time to freeze some fresh basil leaves for the winter. And my plant is still blooming!

July, 28: It’s time to freeze some fresh basil leaves for the winter. And my plant is still blooming!

it's wonderful when layered with the other.

it’s wonderful when layered with the other.

July, 30: I am not a lipstick fan, but this one has a natural look that won me over. It's β€œCream” by benecos.

July, 30: I am not a lipstick fan, but this one has a natural look that won me over. It’s β€œCream” by benecos.

July, 31: If you want to read a fantasic book this summer, I would suggest this one: The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared.

July, 31: If you want to read a fantasic book this summer, I would suggest this one: The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared.

August, 31: Yes, three listings this week. This time a pair of earrings.

August, 31: Yes, three listing this week. This time a pair of earrings.

2 Responses to “My week in pictures”

  1. CraftyHope August 4, 2014 at 05:18 #

    I really like this post with a small glimpse into your life. Thank you for sharing. Oh, and that book is on my to-read list. I’m glad to hear it comes so highly recommended. πŸ™‚

    • chicandfrog August 4, 2014 at 22:17 #

      Thank you Hope, I am happy that you like this kind of posts. I haven’t had a lot of time to read the book lately, but what I read so far was great!

Leave a Reply

